Welcome to Scrap 2 Relax

Scrap 2 Relax is a scrapbooking, card making, mixed media & Papercraft retail and online store located in Drouin, Gippsland region, Victoria, Australia. Follow us on Facebook, InstagramTwitter or Pinterest. For the latest news on what's happening, join our mailing list by completing the newsletter signup on the left side of this page.
 
Shop 3, 149 Princes Way, Drouin Vic 3818
(03) 5625 3334
 
Monday to Friday - 9.30am to 5pm
Saturday - 9am to 2pm
Sunday - see dates below
     
 
FREE postage for orders over $70.00 within Australia 
$8.95 flat rate postage for orders under $70.00 within Australia
International orders will be charged the cost of posting overseas
facebook   pinterest  white background.jpeg-752x440 finalist retail

2017 Sunday Trading 

Scrap 2 Relax will be OPEN on the following Sunday's during 2017... 

Sunday, 29th January 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pmsunday
Sunday, 26th February 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 26th March 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 23rd April 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 28th May 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 25th June 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 30th July 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 20th August 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 24th September 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 29th October 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 26th November 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 3rd December 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm

2018 WEEKEND RETREAT phillip island logo

SCRAP 2 PHILLIP ISLAND... 

Friday, 20th to Sunday, 22nd April 2018venue photo
Venue: Phillip Island Adventure Resort   
Visit our website page for more details
LIMITED SPOTS AVAILABLE
ART JOURNALING in 2017  
11 november 2017 2

Scrap 2 Relax has commenced Art Journaling classes. 
Visit our website page for more information. 

Next class... 
Sunday, 26th November 2017 at 10am