Welcome to Scrap 2 Relax

Scrap 2 Relax is a scrapbooking, card making, mixed media & Papercraft retail and online store located in Drouin, Gippsland region, Victoria, Australia. Follow us on Facebook, InstagramTwitter or Pinterest. For the latest news on what's happening, join our mailing list by completing the newsletter signup on the left side of this page.
 
Shop 3, 149 Princes Way, Drouin Vic 3818
(03) 5625 3334
 
Monday to Friday - 9.30am to 5pm
Saturday - 9am to 2pm
Sunday - see dates below
     
 
FREE postage for orders over $70.00 within Australia 
$8.95 flat rate postage for orders under $70.00 within Australia
International orders will be charged the cost of posting overseas
facebook   pinterest  white background.jpeg-752x440 finalist retail

2017 Sunday Trading 

We will commence Sunday trading once a month while our Art Journaling classes are on. Here are the dates and times we will be OPEN on Sunday's during 2017...

Sunday, 29th January 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pmsunday
Sunday, 26th February 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 26th March 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 23rd April 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 28th May 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 25th June 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 30th July 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 20th August 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 24th September 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 29th October 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 26th November 2017 - OPEN 10am to 2pm

2017 WEEKEND RETREAT phillip island logo

SCRAP 2 PHILLIP ISLAND... 

Friday, 28th to Sunday, 30th April 2017venue photo
Venue: Phillip Island Adventure Resort   
Visit our website page for more details
LIMITED SPOTS STILL AVAILABLE
ART JOURNALING in 2017  

Scrap 2 Relax has commenced Art Journaling classes. 
Visit our website page for more information. 

Next class...
Sunday, 26th March 2017 at 10am

Picture to Page Papercraft Show (BENDIGO) logo 2015

Scrap 2 Relax will be at the BENDIGO show...     

Saturday, 11th March 2017 - 9am to 4pm
Sunday, 12th March 2017 - 10am to 4pm
Kangaroo Flat Primary School Basketball Stadium
60-80 Olympic Parade, KANGAROO FLAT

http://frompicturetopageandbeyond.com.au/

CraftAlive (BALLARAT)

Scrap 2 Relax will be at the BALLARAT show...logo

Friday, 31st March to Sunday, 2nd April 2017
9.30am - 4pm each day
Wendouree Sports & Events Centre
Norman Street
WENDOUREE 5 off offer to book online
 
SAVE $5 when you book your tickets online...
Tickets can be purchased at www.craftalive.com.au
FREE Make & Take day6ripe1w - copy-002
Our Make & Take days are designed to give you more of a hands on experience with new and existing products. You will take home projects you have made. Just simply turn up anytime between 11am and 3pm. Make & Takes will continually run throughout these times. There will be a door prize for one lucky lady.
 
No bookings required.
Note: Children must be aged 12 and above to participate
  
Saturday, 8th April 2017 - 11am to 3pm
Scrap 2 Relax, Shop 3, 149 Princes Way, Drouin