Welcome to Scrap 2 Relax

Scrap 2 Relax is a scrapbooking, card making, mixed media & Papercraft retail and online store located in Drouin, West Gippsland, Victoria, Australia. Follow us on Facebook, InstagramTwitter or Pinterest. For the latest news on what's happening, join our mailing list by completing the newsletter signup on the left side of this page.
 
NEW LOCATION 
Shop 3, 149 Princes Way, Drouin Vic 3818
(03) 5625 3334
 
Monday to Friday - 9.30am to 5pm
Saturday - 9am to 2pm
Sunday - CLOSED
     
 
FREE postage for orders over $70.00 within Australia 
$8.95 flat rate postage for orders under $70.00 within Australia
International orders will be charged the cost of posting overseas
facebook   pinterest  white background.jpeg-752x440 finalist retail

christmas bells     Christmas Trading christmas bells

Saturday, 24th December 2016 - OPEN 9am to 2pm
Sunday, 25th December to Tuesday, 27th December 2016 - CLOSED
Wednesday, 28th December to Friday, 30th December 2016 - OPEN 10am to 3.30pm
Saturday, 31st December 2016 - OPEN 10am to 2pm
Sunday, 1st January to Monday, 2nd January 2017 - CLOSED
Tuesday, 3rd January 2017 - OPEN normal trading hours
 
Normal trading hours from Tuesday, 3rd January 2017
Monday to Friday - 9.30am to 5pm
Saturday - 9am to 2pm
 
Wishing our customers a happy and safe Christmas and New Year

2017 WEEKEND RETREAT phillip island logo

SCRAP 2 PHILLIP ISLAND... 

Friday, 28th to Sunday, 30th April 2017venue photo
Venue: Phillip Island Adventure Resort   
Visit our website page for more details
LIMITED SPOTS STILL AVAILABLE
ART JOURNALING coming in 2017  

Scrap 2 Relax will commence Art Journaling classes in January 2017.

Visit our website page for more information.

1st class...
Sunday, 29th January 2017 at 10am